

President of the United States Donald Trump



Michael Sapraicone

U.S. Congress

1st District - Nicholas LaLota 2nd District - Andrew Garbarino

New York State Assembly

1st District - Stephen Kiely

2nd District - Jodi Giglio

3rd District - Joe DeStefano

4th District - Edward Flood

5th District - Doug Smith

7th District - Jarett Gandolfo

9th District - Michael Durso

10th District - Steve Stern

11th District - Joseph Cardinale

12th District - Keith Brown

New York State Senate

1st District - Anthony Palumbo 2nd District - Mario Mattera 3rd District - Dean Murray 8th District - Alexis Weik

